Premah Free Music

Awesome Name-Your-Price Albums

Shooby Taylor – The Human Horn


Format: Album
Year: 1983
Label: self-released
Location: Harlem, New York, USA
Similar Artists: The Shaggs, Luie Luie, Mel Torme
Official Website

1. Introduction
2. Lift Every Voice and Sing
3. Stout-Hearted Men
4. Lights Out
5. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
6. Peg O’ My Heart
7. Tico Tico
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Why Me, Lord?
10. You Tell Me Your Dream and I’ll Tell You Mine
11. Who’s Sorry Now
12. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
13. It Is No Secret
14. Over the Rainbow
15. Softly and Tenderly

Other Tracks

16. Gigi
17. Shooby Records
18. Shooby Talks
19. Shooby Calls


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on July 9, 2015 by in Albums, Experimental and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: