Premah Free Music

Awesome Name-Your-Price Albums

The Reptilians – Welcome To Dugway Proving Ground / XappleXcoreX

Format: Albums
Year: 2007
Label: Spacnum Records
Location: Idaho, USA
Similar Artists: Tool, Isis, Mastodon
Official Website

reptilians - welcome to dugway

Welcome To Dugway Proving Ground:
1. Globalization
2. The New BoSoGa!
3. Propaganda Death Machine
4. Pimpmobile
5. A Purple Blade of Grass
6. Embellish The Dead
7. C.L.A.M.
8. The Wave of Freedom
9. Nighty Night
10. The Sun Never Rises in Dugway
11. Hey Cow…
12. Uphoria
13. Disfigured

reptilians - applecore

1. Intro
2. The Breakers
3. The Seltaeb (Live @ The Tin Shack)
4. The Blackest Sunshine
5. Apocalyptic Sunshine High (Live @ The Tin Shack)
6. The Celebration of Disintegration (Live improv @ The Tin Shack)
7. The Ten Strip


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on June 10, 2010 by in Albums, Heavy Metal and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: