Premah Free Music

Awesome Name-Your-Price Albums

Necrocomiccon – Mjölnir For Nothing

Format: Album
Year: 2012
Label: self-released
Location: Hell
Similar Artists: Dethklok, Spinal Tap, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Official Website

1. Mjölnir for Nothing 01:48
2. Maneater 03:04
3. Disco Inferno 02:56
4. Higher Love 03:01
5. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) 03:54
6. Who Can It Be Now? 02:47
7. The Pursuit of a New Drug 03:11
8. Billie Jean 02:41
9. We Didn’t Start the Fire 02:47
10. Girls Just Wanna Bop Time After Time 03:36


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 16, 2012 by in Albums, Heavy Metal and tagged , , , .
%d bloggers like this: