Premah Free Music

Awesome Name-Your-Price Albums

Dead United – The Chainsaw Chronicles

Format: Album
Year: 2009
Label: Contra-Light Records
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Similar Artists: Misfits, Balzac, American Werewolves
Official Website

1. Intro: Prologue
2. Underworld Cats
3. Curse of the Mummified
4. Tomb of Dr. Horror
5. Little Beasts
6. Bug Attack
7. We Are the Fiends
8. We Rise Tonight
9. Intro: Space Rape II: Toxic Intercourse
10. Tentacles
11. Intro: Warning
12. Zombie Radio
13. Moon
14. Intro: Beware!
15. Braineaters
16. Zombie Girl
17. Killergame
18. Rock the Brain
19. Chainsaw
20. Epilogue: Night of the Chainsaw


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 24, 2011 by in Albums, Punk and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: